top of page

Member Directory

Business

 

Affordable Landscaping Service & Design LLC

Yvette Benarroch

941 Windward Dr

Marco Island, FL 34145

239-253-8507

alsmarcoyvette@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/alsmarco?mibextid=LQQJ4d

 

Ageless Private Duty Home Care, LLC
Latoya Housing    

9160 Forum Corporate Parkway #350    

Ft. Myers, FL 33905    

239 789-4971       

latoya@agelessprivatedutyhc.com

agelessprivatedutyhc.com

Avon by Darcy E.

Darcy E. Fitzpatrick
101 Versailles Circle
Naples, FL 34112
(203) 257-7771
avondarcye@gmail.com

www.avon.com/repstore/dfitzpatrick

Better Homes & Bargins    

Rebecca Pinto    

11560 Tamiami Trail East    

Naples, FL 34113    

239 331-3157        

naplesthrift@outlook.com

www.facebook.com/naplesthriftstore


Brandworx Promotional Products      

Randy Thomas    

104 Bordeaux Circle    

Naples, FL 34112    

239 269-4125        

ranman1707@gmail.com

www.Brandworxfl.com

    
Cannon Business Services Inc.    

Tom Cannon    

5089 Tamiami Trail East    

Naples, FL 32113    

239 774-3712        

cannbusserv@aol.com

 

Carl’s Wine Vault

Samantha Bloom

11201 Tamiami Trail East    

Naples, FL 34113    

239 776-6669        

ohsnaples@gmail.com

carlswinevault.com

   

Coastal Breeze News    

Valerie Simon    

1857 San Marco Rd., #216    

Marco Island, FL 34145    

239 393-4991        

val@coastalbreezenews.com   www.coastalbreezenews.com

Coastline Engraving Company

Kristin Hendrickson

5232 Maple Lane

Naples, FL 34113

239-260-2903

sales@coastlineengraving.com

https://www.coastlineengraving.com

Combs Oil Company    

Dennis Combs       

76 Industrial Blvd.    

Naples, FL 34104    

239-774-2666        

combsoil@earthlink.net

Concierge Insurance Partners, LLC

Dennis  and Maribel Slabaugh       

PO Box 7187        

Naples FL 34101

239-400-2102 

dennis@cipnaples.com

www.cipnaples.com

DRSkinhealth

Diana Ralys        

1575 Pine Ridge Road    

Naples, FL 34109    

239 316-6401      

drskinhealth.naples@gmail.com

DRskinhealth.com

 

Elite Concierge Nursing Services of Naples

Linda-Jo Pallotto-Russo    

1784 Beverly Drive    

Naples, FL 34114    

203 410 2594     

info@elitenursingnaples.com

elitenursingofnaples.com

   
ENcompass Magazine    

Shirley Calhoun    

8595 Collier Blvd.,  Ste. 107-109    

Naples, FL 34114    

239 435-9410        

addepot@earthlink.net

ENcompass-Magazine.com

Executive Silk Designs

Michael Ryan

111 Blue Ridge Dr.    

Naples, FL 34112    

239 273-0172

info@executivesilkdesigns.com

executivesilkdesigns.com

Flexjet

Maura Batcheller     

300 Freedom Way    

Naples, FL 34104    

239 675-9345      

maura.batcheller@flexjet.com

Flexjet.com

Fuller East Funeral Home-Cremation

Service    

Michelle Callahan

4735 Tamiami Trail East    

Naples, FL 34112    

239 417-5000        

wecare@fullereast.com

FullerEast.com

Fuller Funeral Home -NORTH

Kim Borselli      

1625 Pine Ridge Rd.    

Naples, FL 34109    

239 592-1611      

wecare@fullernaples.com  

fullernaples.com

GOMO Travel    

Kerri Johnson

712 Cape Coral Parkway    

Cape Coral, FL 33914    

904 395-7500        

kerri@gomotravel.com    

gomotravel.com


GreenLinks Resort    

Randy Bayard    

7995 Mahogany Run Lane    

Naples, FL 34113    

239 732-9920        

randy@greenlinksnaples.com  

greenlinksnaples.com

HeadPinz Naples

Donna Ceasare    

8525 Radio Road    

Naples, FL 34104    

239 435-3755      

donna.cesare@bowlandcenters.com  

headpinz.com

 

Inspire Oncology    

Kari Bone    

8625 Collier Blvd., Ste. 102    

Naples, FL 34114    

239 429-0100       

kbone@inspireoncology.com

inspireoncology.com

Iron Gate Motor Condos Naples LLC

Tom Burgess        

7829 Classics Drive    

Naples, FL 34113    

630 258-9279        

tom@burgessent.com    

JCS Development, LLC

Christopher Shucart
2614 Tamiami Trail N. Suite 615
Naples, FL 34103
239 692-8397

chris@jcsrealtygroup.com

Make Cents Tile and Grout Cleaning

Laura Poche

15244 Zeno Way, Apt. 201    

Naples, FL 34114    

239 440-8555

Laura.r.poche@gmail.com

makecentscleaning.com

Marco Island Law    

Colette Kellerhouse    

950 N. Collier Blvd., Suite 101    

Marco Island, FL 34145    

239 394-3900      

ckellerhouse@marcoislandlaw.com   marcoislandlaw.com

Mobility City of Southwest Florida    

Laura Paradowski    

13650 Fiddlesticks Blvd.    

Ft. Myers, FL 33912    

239 341-4300    `  

laura.paradowski@mobilcity.com   southwestfl.mobilitycity.com

Money Management Solutions

Sandra Simmons      

4001 Santa Barbara Blvd. #358    

Naples, FL 34104    

238 331-7055  

sandra@moneymgmtsolutions.com  

moneymgmtsolutions.com


Naples Airport Authority     

Chris Rozansky    

160 Aviation Drive    

Naples, FL 34104    

239 643-0733

Naples Bay Law

Matthew Flores

1333 3rd Ave S, Ste. 505    

Naples, FL  34102    

239 261-0592

matt@naplesbaylaw.com

naplesbaylaw.com

Naples Elks Lodge 2010 BPOE    

11250 Tamiami Trail East    

Naples, FL  34113

           
Naples Lakes Country Club    

John Cook    

4784 Naples Lakes Blvd.    

Naples, FL 34112    

239 919-1151      

jcook@napleslakesfl.com

napleslakesfl.com

Naples Outfitters

Ryan Young        

3570 Bayshore Dr.    

Naples, FL  34112    

239 262-6149      

naplesoutfitters@gmail.com

naplesoutfitters.com

Naples Paradise Living 

Felicia Saraceno    

4158 Aspen Chase Dr.    

Naples, FL  34119    

203 631-1737      

felicia@naplesparadiserealtor.com

naplesparadiseraltor.com

New America Funding

Cheryl Stokes    

606 Bald Eagle Dr. Ste. 401B    

Marco Island, FL 34145    

207 249-9933

SandersL@gfhotels.com

NSFL Assoc./dba Springhill Suites

Liz Sanders

Naples, FL         

239 687-1782    

239 784-9694 cell

SandersL@gfhotels.com

Physicians Regional Healthcare     

Paul Martone    

6101 Pine Ridge Road    

Naples, FL   34119    

732 779-6971      

paul.martone@physiciansregional.com   physiciansregional.com

Premier Sotheby’s International Realty 

ML Meade        

Naples, FL         

239 293-4851

ML.Meade@Premiersir.com

MLMeade.PremierSothebysRealty.com

Quality Home Watch    

Judy Alander    

6920 Amity Road    

Naples, FL    34114    

239 250-1951        

qhwnaples@gmail.com   www.qualityhomewatchnaples.com

 

Renovate and Restore 

Steve Jaron       

3784 Bayshore Drive    

Naples, FL  34112    

239 293-0575        

info@renovateandrestore.com    

renovateandrestore.com

   

Law Office of Sam J Saad, III

Jason Sizemore    

2670 Airport Road South    

Naples, FL  34112    

239 963-1635      

jsizemore@SaadLegal.com

SaadLegal.com


Sam Snead’s at Lely Resort    

Scott Casselberry    

8004 Lely Resort Blvd.    

Naples, FL    34113    

239 793-9963        

scott@samsneadslely.com

samsneadslely.com


Shipmates of Naples Lakes    

Nathan Booher    

8595 Collier Blvd., Suite 107    

Naples, FL    34114    

239 775-1001        

shipmatesnl@gmail.com


The Green House   

Mary Shea    

1803 Tamiami Trail North    

Naples, FL 34102    

239 776-7786     

mary.shea@thegreenhouse.com

thegreenhouse.com

    

Wayforth

Tracy Million        

9990 Coconut Road    

Bonita Springs, FL 34135    

239 280-3649      

tracy.mellion@wayforth.com    

wayforth.com

Individual

   

Judy Alander        

6920 Amity Rd.    

Naples, FL 34114    

239 250-1951        

qhwnaples@gmail.com

 

Ray/Karen Allmond        

233 Palmetto Dunes Circle    

Naples, FL. 34113    

301 526-0147        

allmondlr@verizon.net

 

Barb/Tom Anderson        

3172 52nd St. NW    

Naples, FL    34116    

239 564-9440        

balpkfrfan@gmail.com

Mr./Mrs. Fred Asher        

3113 Basin Street    

Naples, FL 34112    

239 269-7788       

fasher1940@aol.com

Karen Beatty        

3113 Basin Street    

Naples, FL  34112    

239 269-7788        

klbeatty@comcast.net

   

Ted/Jane Beisler        

9593 Campbell Circle    

Naples, FL 34109    

239 272-3768

Ed Brandt
110 St. Andrews Blvd.
Naples, FL 34113

302 932-9861
revkeb@gmail.com

 

Steven Bray        

27227 Pullen Ave. #A22    

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Gordon Brumwell        

3226 W. Crown Pointe Blvd.    

Naples, FL  34112    

630 319-8936        

gbrumwell@gmail.com

Susan Buckley        

9391 Vercelli Court    

Naples, FL  34113    

571 442-6628        

skb7777@comast.net

Russell Burland        

148 Palmetto Dunes Circle    

Naples, FL 34113    

239 784-9066       

rburland@cmcd.org

Robert Camp        

846 Charlemagne Blvd.    

Naples, FL. 34112

bopnanna55@comcast.net

Mark/Kim Cherney        

PO Box 8663    

Naples, FL    34101    

239 398-0860       markkim@embarqmail.com

Royce and Roberta Coleman

9871 Corso Bello Dr.        

Naples, FL 34113

502-594-3960  

robincole@att.net

Patricia Connell        

118 Palm Drive, #12    

Naples, FL 34112    

239 272-4780       

pconnell@yahoo.com

   
Bob/Denise Cowan        

8445 Mystic Greens Way, Unit 2104   Naples, FL    34113    

414 640-2080       denise.cowan@compass.com

George Danz        

813 Charlemagne Blvd.    

Naples, FL    34112    

239 774-2618        

gdanz@yahoo.com   

Ted/Patricia DeGroot        

2456 Ariane Drive    

Naples, FL    34112    

239 248-8788        

ted@naples34000.com

Susan DeMaagd        

6442 Legacy Circle #202    

Naples, FL    34113    

239 273-5051        

susan4ufl@gmail.com

Tom Dwyer        

7002 Dominica Dr.    

Naples, FL. 34113    

215 407-5202

Donna Fiala        

4463 Lakewood Blvd.    

Naples, FL    34112    

239 370-0617        

donnafiala@gmail.com

  

Daija Hinojosa

0167 Sweetgrass Circle Unit 402    

Naples, FL 34104    

239 293-0262

daijahinojosa@gmail.com

Douglas/Glenda Holland        

196 Riverwood Road    

Naples, FL 34114    

239 825-9460        

gsholland@yahoo.com

Ashley Jenkins        

350 11th St North, G5    

Naples, FL  34102    

573 291-13999       ashleymjenkins@icloud.com

Crystal Kinzel        

1388 Monarch Circle    

Naples, FL    34116    

239 290-3093       crystal.Kinzel@collierclerk.com

 

Kenneth Krawczyk        

13 High Point Cir. N Unit 210    

Naples, FL. 34103    

414 940-8899        

kskraw19@gmai.com

Jean Kungle        

4816 Molokai Drive    

Naples, FL. 34112    

239 269-2511        

jeankungle@gmail.com

Rick LoCastro        

1560 Buccaneer Ct.    

Marco Island, FL 34145    

239 777-2452          

rick.locastro@colliercountyfl.gov

Colleen Long        

8901 Tamiami Trail East    

Naples, FL 34113    

239 775-2233        

clong1@5ssl.com

Jeffrey "Santa" Macasevich

1885 Florida Club Drive Apt. 8305                 Naples  FL  34112

239-692-0101   

jeffmacas@aol.com

Viridiana Martinez        

7810 Woodbrook Circle    

Naples, FL. 34104    

239 5375485        

virimtz85@gmail.com

Kim McIntosh        

910 Heron Court    

Marco Island, FL. 34145    

239 821-6765        

uronwater@aol.com

Shelley McKerman        

628 8th Street N, Apt. 5    

Naples, FL  34102    

239 248-1475       shelleykmckernan@gmail.com    

Lenore Meurer        

9499 Napoli Lane    

Naples, FL    34113    

239 234-2085    

718 702-6314    

lenorem@aol.com

Carlos Miranda        

3625 Boca Ciega Dr., Unit 201    

Naples, FL 34112    

239 821-7824       

cmirand7@gmail.com

Thomas Mulvey        

8419 Benelli Ct.    

Naples, FL. 34114    

401 360-8040        

t1mulvey@comcast.net

 

Rose Noesen        

31 Chateau Way    

Naples, FL 34112    

701 799-0414        

expressionsbyrose@gmail.com

Daleys Novarina        

7582 Blackberry Drive    

Naples, FL 34114    

484 686-6822        

dalys@dallys.com

Kathleen Passidomo        

3299 Tamiami Trail E. #203    

Naples, FL 34112    

239 774-4400 

George/Lis Ponte        

565 Augusta Blvd. #10    

Naples, FL 34113    

239 793-1370        

   
Jim/Jacque Pusateri        

4971 Cerromar Drive    

Naples, FL    34112    

239 775-7029        

jpus6700@aol.com

Charlette Roman         

348 Colonial Ave.    

Marco Island, FL    34145    

239 394-5416        

romanc@earthlink.net 


Audrey Sanders        

5045 Martinique Drive    

Naples, FL    34113    

732 241-6056        

audsanders@gmail.com 

Mr./Mrs. Elaine Schmidt        

7519 Blackberry Dr.    

Naples, FL 34114    

239 272-6991    

elaynes47@gmail.com

 

Cody Shadley        

125 Stanhope Circle    

Naples, FL  34104    

239 398-7349        

codyshadley@gmail.com

Patricia Sherry        

1830 Club Circle e#4211    

Naples, FL  34112           patsherry10@gmail.com    

 

Kathleen Slebodnik        

32 Pebble Beach Blvd.    

Naples, FL. 34113           ksleb714@gmail.com

Melanie White

104 Tuscana Ct. #803    

Naples, FL         

440 7150197

melanie@fitnessoncallnaples.com

Mr./Mrs. Ken Whitehead        

3320 Runaway Lane    

Naples, FL  34114    

239 417-5864

whitehead476@gmail.com

  
Jacob Winge        

4015 Ivy Lane    

Naples, FL  34112    

239 331-6501      

jacobwingecr@gmail.com

Non-Profit


Collier County - Bayshore Gateway Triangle

Gregory J. Oravec
3299 Tamiami Trail East, Suite 103
Naples, FL 34112
(239) 252-8846
greg.oravec@colliercountyfl.gov
www.bayshorecra.com

 

Collier County YMCA   

Cindy Love-Abounder        

101 Sandhill Street    

Marco Island, FL. 34145    

239 394-9622        

ceo@marcoy.org

marcoymca.org

   

Gulf Coast Charter Academy South    

William Staros

215 Airport Pulling Rd. North    

Naples, FL    34104    

239 784-1539        

office@gccas.org

gccas.org

Marco Island Center for the Arts

Hyla Crane        

1010 Winterberry Drive    

Naples, FL. 34145    

239 394-4221

hyla@marcoislandart.org

marcoislandart.org

    

Naples Botanical Garden

Kara Laufer

4820 Bayshore Drive

Naples, FL  34112

239-643-7275   

www.naplesgarden.org              klaufer@naplesgarden.org

Naples Pathways Coalition

Michelle Avola-Brown    

539 5th Avenue South    

Naples, FL  34102    

239 777-7718

michelle@naplespathways.org

naplespathways.org

I AM F.U.S.E 

Monica Nagy    

10141 Tropical Drive    

Bonita Springs, FL 34135    

239 404-9475      

info@iamfuse.org

imfuse.org

 

Realtor

 

Georgia Pinto        

Local Real Estate

3065 50th Lane SW    

Naples, FL 34116    

757 561-5396       

gyaugo@yahoo.com

   
Michelle Thomas    

Michelle Thomas Premier Sotheby’s    

3990 Deer Crossing Ct.     

Naples, FL    34114    

239 860-7176        

michelle.thomas@premiersir.com  

bottom of page